Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Good Girls Die First

ebook

For fans of Karen McManus' One of Us is Lying and films like I Know What You Did Last Summer, comes a gripping thriller about murder, mystery, and deception.

Blackmail lures Ava to the abandoned amusement park on Portgrave Pier. She is one of ten teenagers, all with secrets they intend to protect whatever the cost. When fog and magic swallow the pier, the group find themselves cut off from the real world. As the teenagers turn on each other, Ava will have to face up to the secret that brought her to the pier and decide how far she's willing to go to survive. The teenagers have only their secrets to protect and each other to betray.

Perfect for:
  • 13-18 year-old mystery fans
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Stephen King

  • Expand title description text
    Publisher: Sourcebooks

    Kindle Book

    • Release date: November 30, 2021

    OverDrive Read

    • ISBN: 9781728245423
    • Release date: November 30, 2021

    EPUB ebook

    • ISBN: 9781728245423
    • File size: 2124 KB
    • Release date: November 30, 2021

    Loading
    Loading

    Formats

    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook

    Languages

    English

    Levels

    Lexile® Measure:610
    Text Difficulty:2-3

    For fans of Karen McManus' One of Us is Lying and films like I Know What You Did Last Summer, comes a gripping thriller about murder, mystery, and deception.

    Blackmail lures Ava to the abandoned amusement park on Portgrave Pier. She is one of ten teenagers, all with secrets they intend to protect whatever the cost. When fog and magic swallow the pier, the group find themselves cut off from the real world. As the teenagers turn on each other, Ava will have to face up to the secret that brought her to the pier and decide how far she's willing to go to survive. The teenagers have only their secrets to protect and each other to betray.

    Perfect for:
  • 13-18 year-old mystery fans
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Stephen King

  • Expand title description text